Slovenian citizens from the UK must be placed in a 14-day quarantine!

On 12 June, the Government of the Republic of Slovenia published a list of countries with deteriorating epidemiological conditions and included the United Kingdom. All who from 6. enter Slovenia from the UK, also all Slovenian citizens, must be in 14-day quarantine!

As of 13 June 2020, due to the deterioration of epidemiological conditions, regardless of citizenship or residence, a 14-day quarantine is ordered for all persons coming to the Republic of Slovenia from the countries listed below and persons entering the Republic of Slovenia and having permanent or temporary residence in those countries. residence:

  • Qatar,
  • Bahrain,
  • Chile,
  • Kuwait,
  • Peru,
  • Armenia,
  • Djibouti,
  • Oman,
  • Brazil,
  • Panama,
  • Belarus,
  • Andorra,
  • Singapore,
  • Sweden,
  • Maldives,
  • Sao Tome and Principe,
  • United Arab Emirates,
  • United States of America,
  • San Marino,
  • Saudi Arabia,
  • Russian Federation,
  • Moldova,
  • Gibraltar,
  • Bolivia,
  • Puerto Rico,
  • Gabon,
  • Cayman Islands,
  • Dominican Republic,
  • Republic of South Africa,
  • Iran,
  • The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland,
  • Northern Macedonia.

Source: Ministry of the Interior

Share with friends: